Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

There are currently 9 Parish Councillors in Donhead St Andrew - who will stand for a term of 4 years (until 2021): all can be contacted via the Parish Clerk via donheadstandrewpc@gmail.com. .

We welcome Alistair Stoker as our new Parish Councillor who filled the vacancy due to Steve Pyke's resignation.



Column 1 Column 2

John Barton

Clive Burrows

Malcolm Cullimore


Simon Luck


Ms Patricia Maxwell-Arnot

Miss Blanche Miller

Alistair Stoker

Michael York

Simon Barkham