Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Our Committee

We have have an active group of local residents who are committed to keeping the Village Hall a place that we as a community can continue to use.


Paul Horrocks (Chair), Mags Godderidge (Vice Chair), Jo Menneer (Secretary), Mike Pay (Treasurer), Karen Barker (Booking Secretary)

Dax Godderidge, Steve Hawkes, Jo Horrocks, Andy Hunter, Glynn Perkins, Shirley Pierce, Jackie Rogers, Elsie Tompkins, Simone Wintringham, Nell Whittingham

We are always in need of active new committee members & people willing to help with events. Please contact us if you would like some more information.