Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Fixtures/Leagues

Club fixtures for the 2019 season

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4 Column 5

Date

Fixture

Venue & time

Rinks

Result

Sun April 18

Mon April 19

Tues April 20

Wed April 21

Thurs April 22

Fri April 23

Sat April 24

Sun April 25

Opening Drive

2.00pm

Mon April 26

Tues April 27

Seaton

H- 2.00pm

4Mx

cancelled

Wed April 28

Heavitree

H - 2.00pm

LOFT

cancelled

Thurs April 29

Ottery St Mary

A - 2.00pm 

4Mx

cancelled

Fri April 30

RBL Portishead

Club Night

H - 2.00pm

6.00pm

5Mx

 

cancelled

Sat May 1

S. Molton

H - 2.30pm

4MX

cancelled

Sun May 2

Bowls for Fun

H - 2.00pm

cancelled

Mon May 3

Westlecot

H - 1.30 pm

6Mx

cancelled

Tues May 4

Wed May 5

Budleigh

Axminster

Ottery C

Topsham

H - 2.30pm

A - 2.30pm

A-2.30pm

A - 2.00pm

Hawks

Eagles 

Falcons

LOFT

cancelled

Thurs May 6

Heavitree

H - 2.00pm

4Mx

cancelled

Fri May 7

Club Night

6.00pm

Sat May 8

Lyme Regis

A - 2.00pm

4Mx

cancelled

Sun May 9

H - 

Mon May 10

Tues May 11

Wed May 12

Pinces Gdns

Heavitree C

Chagford

L. Inter Club (Prelim)

A- 2.30 pm

H - 2.30 pm

H - 2.30pm

 

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

cancelled

Thurs May 13

C. Trophy get together

Chardstock

H - 6.15pm

H - 2.00pm

 

4Mx

cancelled

Fri May 14

Club Night

Belmont & Broadclyst at Belmont

6.00pm

A - 2.00pm

 

LOFT

cancelled

Sat May 15

Bridport

A - 2.30pm

4 Mx

cancelled

Sun May 16

Dorset Patrons

H - 2.00 pm

6Mx

cancelled

Mon May 17

Tues May 18

Phear Park

Seaton

H - 2.00pm

A - 6.15pm

4MxT

CT

cancelled

Wed May 19

Marina

Crediton B

Seaton C

L. Inter Club R1

H - 2.30 pm

H - 2.30 pm

A - 2.00 pm

 

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

Ladies Inter Club

 

 

cancelled

Thurs May 20

Pinces Gdns

Madeira

H - 2.00pm

A - 6.15pm

LOFT

Top Club

cancelled

Fri May 21

 

Club Night

 

6.00pm

Sat May 22

Club Comps

Sun May 23

Mon May 24

Royal Wootton Bassett

H - 2.00pm

6Mx

cancelled

Tues May 25

Sidmouth

H - 6.15pm

C. Trophy

cancelled

Wed May 26

Sidmouth 

Madeira C

Madeira D

A - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30 pm

H - 2.30 pm

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

 

cancelled

Thurs May 27

Shaldon

Budleigh Salterton

A - 2.00pm

H/A - 6.15pm

LOFT

Foxlands

cancelled

Fri May 28

B.D.Ladies v Sec 3

H - 2.00pm

Sat May 29

Bowls Big Weekend

Sun May 30

S3 Ladies Singles

H - 10.00am

Mon May31

Tues June 1

Honiton

A - 6.15 pm

County Trophy

Wed June 2

N. Tawton C

Cullompton

Wellington C

Ladies Inter club

A - 2.30 pm

H - 2.30 pm

H - 2.30 pm

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

Thurs June 3

Top Club

Fri June 4

Club Night

Budleigh Salterton

6.00pm

H - 2.00pm

 

LOFT

Sat June 5

Club Presidents Day

H - 2.00pm

Sun June 6

Budleigh Salterton

A - 2.00pm

4Mx

Mon June 7

E of E

Tues June 8

Bowls England 

Awaiting details

Wed June 9

Hemyock A

Morchard Bishop

Belmont C

Madeira

 

H - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30 pm

A - 2.00pm

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

LOFT

Thurs June 10

Foxlands Round 2

Foxlands - Round 2

Fri June 11

Club Night

Uffculme

6.00pm

H - 2.00pm

 

4Mx

Sat June 12

2 Bowl Singles

H - 10.30 am

Sun June 13

2 Bowl singles

H - 10.30am

Mon June 14

 6.30 pm

E of Exe

Tues June 15

Morchard Bishop

Ottery St Mary

A - 2.00pm

H - 6.15pm

LOFT

County Trophy

Wed June 16

Exonia B

Honiton B

St Thomas B

Ladies Inter club Rd3

A - 2.30 pm

H - 2.30 pm

A - 2.00 pm

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

Thurs June 17

Top Club S/F

Top Club

Fri June 18

Club Night

6.00pm

Sat June 19

Ilminster

S3 Men's fours

H - 2.00 pm

10.00am

4Mx

Sun June 20

S3 Mx Triples

10.00 am & 2.00pm

Mon June 21

H - 6.30 pm

E of Exe

Tues June 22

Seaton

A - 6.15 pm

 

County Trophy

 

Wed June 23

Culm Vale

Chardstock A

Uffculme B

A - 2.30 pm

H - 2.30 pm

H - 2.30 pm

 

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

Thurs June 24

Foxlands Semi final

Foxlands

 

Fri June 25

 

Club Night

 

6.00pm

 

 

Sat June 26

Ottery St Mary

 

H - 2.00 pm

 

4Mx

Sun June 27

S3 - Mixed Triples

10.00am & 2.00pm

 

S3

Mon June 28

A - 6.30pm

E of Exe

Tues June 29

Sidmouth

Heaitree

A - 6.15 pm

A - 2.00pm

County Trophy

LOFT

Wed June 30

Ottery A

Wellington A

Chardstock B

H - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30pm

 

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

Thurs July 1

Fri July 2

Club Night

Wellington

6.00pm

H - 2.00pm

 

6MxT

Sat July 3

Sun July 4

Feniton Fun Day

Madeira

 

A - 10.30am

 

County Trophy

Mon July 5

H - 6.30pm

E of Exe

Tues July 6

Honiton

H- 6.15pm

CT

Wed July 7

Budleigh

Axminster

Ottery C

Topsham

A - 2.30pm

H - 2.30pm

H - 2.30pm

H - 2.00pm

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

LOFT

Thurs July 8

Bovey Tracey

A - 2.00pm

4Mx

Fri July 9

Club Night

6.00pm

Sat July 10

Ladies & Gents Handicaps

H - 10.30 am

Sun July 11

S3 Mixed Trips

10.00am

Mon July 12

H - 6.30 pm

E of Exe

Tues July 13

Madeira

Belmont/Broadclyst

A - 6.15 pm

H - 2.00pm

County Trophy

LOFT

Wed July 14

Pinces Gdns

Heavitree C

Chagford

H - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30 pm

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

Thurs July 15

 

Beckenham/Bromley

 

H - 2.00pm

 

6Mx

Fri July 16

 

Club Night

 

6.00pm

Sat July 17

Tiverton W/E

H - 2.30pm

5MxT

Sun July 18

Handicaps

Howard Cottrell Trophy

H - 10.30 am

Honiton - 2.00pm

 

1Mx

Mon July 19

H - 6.30pm

E of E

Tues July 20

Ottery St Mary

Pinces Gdns

A - 6.15pm

A - 2.00pm

County Trophy

LOFT

Wed July 21

Marina

Crediton B

Seaton C

A - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30 pm

H - 2.30 pm

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

Thurs July 22

Men's Top Club

Pomeroy Trophy

 

Madeira - 2.00pm

Sec. Final

1L

Fri July 23

Club Night

Crediton

H - 6.00pm

H - 2.00pm

 

4Mx

Sat July 24

Sun July 25

Mixed Triples Final S3

10.00am

Mon July 26

6.30pm

E of Exe

Tues July 27

S3 Ladies 2 bowl Triples

10.00am

Wed July 28

Sidmouth A

Madeira C

Madeira D

Shaldon

H - 2.30pm

H - 2.30pm

A - 2.30pm

H - 2.00pm

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

LOFT

Thurs July 29

S3 Ladies 2 wood Triples

10.00am

Fri July 30

Club Night

6.00pm

Sat July 31

Club Charity Day

Sun Aug 1

Topsham

A - 2.00pm

4Mx

Mon Aug 2

?

6.30pm

E of Exe

Tues Aug 3

Wed Aug 4

N. Tawton C

Cullompton

Wellington C

Budleigh Salterton

H - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30pm

A - 2.00pm

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

LOFT

Thurs Aug 5

Culm Vale

H - 2.00pm

4MxT

Fri Aug 6

 

Club Night

 

6.00pm

Sat Aug 7

Bovey Tracey

H - 2.00pm

4Mx

Sun Aug 8

Branksome

A - 2.00pm

5MxT

Mon Aug 9

Hemyock

Belmont

A - 2.30pm

H - 2.30pm

Hawks

Falcons

Tues Aug 10

Morchard Bishop

H - 2.30pm

Eagles

Wed Aug 11

Bowls England President

H - 2.00pm

6Mx

Thurs Aug 12

Chagford

H - 2.00 pm

4MxT

Fri Aug 13

Club Night

6.00pm

Sat Aug 14

Belmont

H - 2.00pm

4MxT

Sun Aug 15

Flower Show

Wellington

 

A - 2.30pm

 

6MxT

Mon Aug 16

A - 6.30 pm

E of Exe

Tues Aug 17

Bowls Devon President

H - 2.00pm

6Mx

Wed Aug 18

Exonia B

Honiton B

St Thomas B

Morchard Bishop

H - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30 pm

H - 2.30pm

H - 2.00pm

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

LOFT

 

 

Thurs Aug 19

Bradninch

H - 2.00pm

4MxT

Fri Aug 20

Club Night

6.00pm

Sat Aug 21

Club 3 Bowl Singles

10.30am

Sun Aug 22

Club 3 Bowl singles

10.30am

Mon Aug 23

H - 6.30pm

E of E

Tues Aug 24

Wed Aug 25

Culm Vale A

Chardstock A

Uffculme B

H - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30 pm

A - 2.30pm

Hawks

Eagles

Falcons

Thurs Aug 26

Fri Aug 27

Club Night

6.00pm

 

F/Shield

Sat Aug 28

Brixham St Mary

A - 2.00pm

6MxT

Sun Aug 29

Mon Aug 30

?

6.30pm

E of Exe

Tues Aug 31

Wed Sept 1

Plymouth Sir Francis Drake

Ottery A

Wellington A

Chardstock B

H - 2.00pm

 

TBA - A

TBA - H

TBA - H

5/6 Mx

Thurs Sept 2

Cullompton

H - 6.15pm

5MxT

Fri Sept 3

 

Club Night

 

6.00pm

Sat Sept 4

Mixed Pairs

10.30am

Sun Sept 5

Mixed Pairs

10.30am

Mon Sept 6

Bitton Park

H- 2.00pm

4Mx

Tues Sept 7

Axminster

H - 2.00pm

4MxT

Wed Sept 8

Thurs Sept 9

Sidmouth

H - 2.00pm

4Mx

Fri Sept 10

Club Night

Devon Patrons

6.00

H - 2.00pm

F/Shield

5Mx

Sat Sept 11

Finals Weekend

2

Sun Sept 12

Finals Weekend

Mon Sept 13

Phear Park

A - 2.00 pm

4MxT

Tues Sept 14

Wed Sept 15

Tiverton Borough

A - 2.00pm

4MxT

Thurs Sept 16

Exonia

A - 2.00pm

5MxT

Fri Sept 17

Club Night

6.00pm

Sat Sept 18

Chardstock Ladies

A - 2.00pm

2L

Sun Sept 19

Finals Reserve Day

Mon Sept 20

Honiton

H - 2.00pm

.4Mx

Tues Sept 21

Wed Sept 22

Plymstock

H - 2.00pm

4/5/Mx

Thurs Sept 23

St Thomas

H - 2.00pm

4/5 Mx

Fri Sept 24

Club Night

6.00pm

Sat Sept 25

Closing Drive

Sun Sept 26

Clearing Green