Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Fernwood Parish Council

Parish Councillors

All correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will put it before the council or distribute as required.

Parish Clerk: Marion Fox Goddard

Post: Fernwood Village Hall, Rubys Avenue, Fernwood, Newark  NG24 3RS

Telephone: (01636) 613024

Email: Office@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Councillors (Listed Alphabetically)

Surname Forename Parish Council email Role Picture

Branston

Nigel

nigel.branston@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Harrison

Dee

Cllr.Dee.Harrison@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Hartley

Mike

Mike.Hartley@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Micah

Henry

henry.micah@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Smith

Barry

Cllr.Barry.Smith@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Chairman

Weale

Jim

Cllr.Jim.Weale@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Weale

Mollie

Cllr.Mollie.Weale@Fernwood-PC.co.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillors Attendance Summary from May 2015 Election to date

Explanation of the Statistics Columns

Expected- The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend

Present - The number of meetings that the councillor attended

Updated 17 May 2017

Column 1 Expected Present Percentage

Antony Barson

14

11

79%

Jim Gould

14

10

71%

Dee Harrison

21

21

100%

Mike Hartley

5

2

40%

Pete Murray

21

18

86%

Michael Phelan

5

5

100%

Barry Smith

21

21

100%

Jim Weale

21

20

95%

Mollie Weale

21

21

100%