Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Fleming Park Bowling Club

Friendly Fixtures

Friendly Fixtures 2017

Date Time Team Opposition Venue Refreshments

Thur 13th April

18:00

Practice Match

Parkside

Tue 18th April

18:00

Practice Match

Parkside

Wed 26th April

14:00

4 Mixed Triples

Mayfield Park

Home

TB

Sun 30th April

14:30

6 Mens Rinks

S&D Presidents

Home

Meal

Wed 3rd May

14:00

4 Mixed Triples

Banister Park

Away

TB

Wed 10th May

14:00

5 Mixed Triples

Parkside

Away

TB

Wed 24th May

14:00

4 Mixed Triples

Banister Park

Home

TB

Wed 31st May

14:00

4 Mixed Triples

Colden Common

Away

TSC

Sat 3rd June

14:00

4 Mixed Triples

Banister Park

Away

TB

Mon 5th June

14:00

6 Mens Rinks

Woodstock Pilgrims

Home

Meal

Wed 14th June

14:00

4 Mixed Triples

Romsey

Away

TB

Sun 25th June

14:00

6 Mixed Rinks

Timber Trundlers

Home

Meal

Sun 2nd July

14:00

4 Mixed Triples

Banister Park

Home

TB

Wed 12th July

14:00

4 Mixed Triples

Mayfield Park

Away

TB

Wed 19th July

14:00

4 Mixed Triples

Romsey

Home

TB

Sun 23rd July

14:00

6 Mixed Rinks

Bowls Hampshire

Home

Meal

Sun 30th July

14:00

6 Mixed Triples

Wilton

Away

TSC

Sat 5th August

14:00

3 Mixed Triples

Twyford

Away

TSC

Wed 16th August

14:00

4 Mixed Triples

Colden Common

Home

TSC

Wed 23rd August

14:00

5 Mixed Triples

Parkside

Home

TB

Mon 4th Sept

13:00

7 Mixed Rinks

Shanklin

Home

Meal

Wed 20th Sept

14:00

3 Mixed Triples

Twyford

Home

TSC