We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers

Office Office holder Contact number


Doug Doust




Gerry Incles

07981 171320

Hon Secretary

Graham Jones

01787 248450 / 07890 624708

Hon Treasurer

Brian Dicks

Membership Secretary

Jennie Upson

07708 598876

Club Captain

Bob Fletcher

07866 769668

Club Vice Captain

Sue Saunders

07763 837404


Outdoor Match Secretary

Contact Secretary or Club Captain

Indoor Match Secretary

Peter Miller

07789 764941

Social Secretary

Melanie Joseph

07759 285372

General Committee

John Ahern and Clive Powney

Safeguarding Officer

Janice White

01473 808835


Doug Doust

01473 828032

Website Manager

Graham Jones

07890 624708