Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hewell Bowling Club

Documents & Committee

Your 2018 Committee

Position Name


Ray Gibson

Vice President and Chair

Alan Kelly

Mens Captain

Paul Heathcote

Mens Vice Captain

Steve Edge

Ladies Captain

Val Brighton

Ladies Vice Captain

Kath Nicklin

Hon Secretary

Andy Griffin

Assistant Hon Secretary

Josie Clarke

Hon Treasurer

Kath Nicklin

Assistant Hon Treasurer

Janet Pead

Hon Match Secretary

Ray Gibson

Ladies Hon Match Secretary

Janet Pead

Mens Representative

Roy Nicklin

Ladies Representative

Val Edge

Green Supervisor

Jim McDonald

Bar Supervisor

Roy Clarke

Maintenance Supervisor

Roy Nicklin

Accounts Examiner

David Lloyd

WBA Executive County Representatives

Ray Gibson & Jan Pead