Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hinxton Parish Council

Contact Details

Name Position

Willy Brown

Hinxton Parish Council Chairman

Dick Jones


Graham Fagg

Fiona Marshall

Steve Trudgill

Julian Bright

Anne Angell

Parish Clerk

Telephone Numbers and email addresses can be found in the Hinxton News