Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hordley Parish Council


Name Contact Number Email

Cllr. Frank Beech 

01691 624686

Cllr. Derek Clifford (Chair)

01939 272949

Cllr. Mrs Jean Duncan 

01939 270363

Cllr. Derek Jones

01939 270262

Cllr. Mrs Deborah Maddocks

07976 510739



Click here to view the Register of Members Interests

Your Shropshire Unitary Authority Councillor is Cllr. Nicholas Bardsley  Tel:  01743 360333 E-mail:  nick.bardsley@shropshire.gov.uk

Your Member of Parliament is Owen Paterson representing North Shropshire constituency