Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Ightfield Parish Council


Councillors and Clerk Contact Details

Name Address Telephone Email

Melanie Joyce


Ivy Rose Cottage, Cruckmoor Lane

Prees Green SY13 2BS

01948 841945


David Price

Chair/NSAC rep

Footpath Steering Grp

Little Cloverley Farm, 

Calverhall SY13 4PQ

01948 890665

Margaret Rushton

NSAC rep

5 Corra Meadows, Calverhall,

Whitchurch, SY13 4QB

01948 890391

Linda Roberts

NSAC rep/

Footpath Steering grp

The Old Jack, Calverhall, Whitchurch SY13

01948 890235

Eric Ball

NSAC rep

Footpath Steering grp

Church View House, 

14 Pemberton Close, 

Ightfield SY13 4BF

01948 890127

Mark Astley

NSAC rep

Footpath Steering Grp

Kilms Barn, Burleydam Road, 

Ightfield, SY13 4BW

01948 890561

Henry Hitchman

4 Corra Place, Calverhall, 

Whitchurch SY13

01948 890627

William Heywood-Lonsdale

Vice Chair


Footpath Steering grp

Estate Office, Calverhall SY13 4PG

01948 890653

Paul Wynn

Unitary Councillor

Hadley Park House

Hadley Park, Wrexham Road

Whitchurch SY13 3PF