Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Lilleshall Parish Council


Lilleshall Parish Council is made up of seven Councillors who can be contacted either via email at lilleshallparishcouncil@gmail.com or by leaving a message on the Parish Office answerphone on 01952 676379 and your message will be forwarded on to our Councillors. 

Councillor Andrew Baker

Councillor Carol Baker

Councillor Kim Cherrington (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Pam Millard

Councillor David Shaw

Councillor Bob Taylor (Chairman)

Councillor Julie Taylor