Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Little Milton Parish Council


Little Milton Parish Council Members, Parish Clerk and County/District Councillor

Role Name Contact Details


Barry Coward

01844 278970

Vice Chair/Councillor

Alison Shelton

01844 278144


David Wakeling

01844 278014


Kate Daunt

01844 279151


Steve Sidhu

01844 279448


Paul Harrison

01844 278323

Parish Clerk

Raymond Fergusson

01844 279150

District Councillor

Caroline Newton

01491 614662

County Councillor

Stephen Harrod

01844 278068

All 48 district councillors and all town and parish councillors in South Oxfordshire are required to register their interests in accordance with their code of conduct, effective from 1 July 2012.

They must register their interests within 28 days of becoming a councillor. These interests include amongst other things the name of their employer, details of any land or property owned in the district, contracts and interests in companies.

To view Council members declared interests CLICK HERE