Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Plympton Bowling Club

Management Committee

President                                          Mrs Jan Stapleton

Chair                                                 Roy Russell

Trustee and Hon. Secretary            Colin Way

Trustee and Hon. Treasurer             Erwin Cann

Trustee and Match Secretary           Peter Harris

Trustee and Ladies Comp. Sec.       Elizabeth Lightowlers

Vice Chair                                          Janet Vest

Ladies Secretary                              Julie Kinchin

Ladies Secretary                                Julie Kinchin

Competition Secretary                     Derek Scantlebury

Ladies Fixtures Sec                           Raye Wilson

Club/Mens Captain                            Rob Atrill

Ladies Captain                                   Lorraine Best

Men's  Vice Captain                          Graham Morris

Ladies Vice Captain                         Susan Morris   

Green Keeper                                     Alan Clake

Housemaster/ Bar Manager              Andy Kerr

Catering Manager                              Jenny West

Health and Safety Co-ordinator     Rob Atrill