Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Saltburn Bowls Club

2018 - 19 Club Officers

Club Officers

Name Title/Position

Mrs M Stainthorpe-Smith


Mr P Chinn

Vice chair

Mrs C Hatfield


Mrs S Hanczik


Mr A Frazer

EBA captain

Mr R Elliott

Cleveland League captain


Triples captain

Mrs P Passman

Ladies captain

Other committee members

Mr D Whitwell

Mr D Cordell

All of the officers shown above were elected by the members during the Annual General Meeting held on 17th September 2018 to serve for the following year until the next AGM.