Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Swinton Community Group

Parish Council

Parish Council Documentation and a List of Current Councillors are Shown here.

Current Councillors: Updated 23-04-2018

Gail Cook  (Clerk to the Parish Council) 01653 693898 swintonpc@gmail.com

Paul Cuthbertson 01653 694138

Victoria Farrow 01653 691883

Richard Davies 07813 987683

Rob Harrison 07900266349

Rachel Liversidge 01653 691043