Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Temple Grafton Parish Council

Parish Council members

Chairman - David Keays, The Old Vicarage  772133

Vice Chair - Mary-Anne Vitty, Ardenlaw, Ardens Grafton

Robert Thompson, Quarry Barn, New Road

Robert Kemp

Ian Perkins, The Mount, Church Bank


Parish Clerk - Eileen Timms, 34, Croft Lane 773671