Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Tichborne Parish Council

Elected Representatives

Tichborne Parish Councillors

Name Role Responsibilities Contact details

Brendan Gibbs

Clerk to the Council

The Council's Proper Officer and Responsible Financial Officer

02392 264528

Robert Raimes

Chairman of the Council

Highways and Environment

01962 732120

Robert Foot Councillor

Tichborne Park CC, St Andrew's Church and Longwood matters.

01962 732444

Georgia Hugh Councillor

Alresford Show Liaison

Neil Kinder Councillor Broadband and Website

01962 733760

Anthony McWhirter


Planning and Licencing

01962 734203

Andrew Stewart


Parish Council Finance

City, County Councillors and MP

Role Contact Name Contact Number email

Hampshire County Council

Direct Dial Switchboard

01962 841841


Hampshire County Councillor

Rob Humby

Home: 01962 777673


Member of Parliament

George Hollingbery

01962 734076


Winchester City Council

Direct Dial Switchboard

01962 840222


City Councillor

Amber Thacker

01962 771863


City Councillor

Laurence Ruffell

01962 777236