Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Whitchurch Rural Parish Council

Councillors' Details

Whitchurch Rural Parish Council Members' Contact Details:

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4





CLERK: Melanie Joyce

Ivy Rose Cottage, Cruckmoor Lane, Prees Green, Whitchurch SY13 2BS

01948 841945


CHAIR: Tony Hunter

12 Pemberton Close, Ightfield, Whitchurch SY13 4BF


Ash Ward

Ash Ward

John Dodd

Broadoak Farm, Woodhouses, Whitchurch SY13 4AG

01948 871276

01948 871276

Ash Ward

Will Allen

Rose Barn, Ash Parva, SY13 4DT

01948 665438

Ash Ward

Ash Ward

Stephen Power

3 Ash Lane, Ash SY13 4P

01948 664886

Ash Ward

Ros Butler

Meadow View, Lodge Drive, Tisltock SY13 3JW

01948 880920

Tilstock Ward

Tilstock Ward

Tilstock Ward

VICE CHAIR: Andy Allen

The Hollies, Sedgeford, Whitchurch SY13 1EX

07949 543080

Tilstock Ward

Unitary Cllr Gerald Dakin

Collinslea, 15 Mile Bank,Whitchurch, SY13 4JY

01948 666095


Link to the Shropshire Council Register of Members' Interests for Whitchurch Rural Parish Council