Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Wolsingham Parish Council

Councillors Contacts

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone e-mail address

Parish Clerk

Gordon Dobson

01388 526826

wpcclerk@btconnect.com

Chair

David Sugden

01388 527930

davidpsugden@yahoo.com

Vice Chair

Karl Tippins

07581 469483

hello@karltippins.co.uk

Anita Savory

01388 527594

anita.savory@durham.gov.uk

Joby Wilson

07875 017547

joby.wilson@talk21.com

Allison Nelson

07854 736954

allisonnelson1@mypostoffice.co.uk

Yvonne Bell

07909 574053

ybell88@yahoo.com

John Norman

07831 403164

john@whitfieldplace.co.uk

Alan Vipond

07768 040 925

vipond.5@hotmail.com

Robert George

01388 527108

robert.george.gc@gmail.com

Thornley Ward 

Sam Palombella

07966 835 093

ispalombella@gmail.com

The Office is only open Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, 9-12.00.

At all other times, messages can be left on 01388 526826 and we shall contact you at the earliest opportunity