Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Alton Community Centre

Who we are

Alton Community Association Management
The ACA is a charitable body run by a volunteer Board of Management Trustees:

Chair: Pat Lerew
Vice-Chair: Haydn Chappell
Secretary: Position vacant
Treasurer: Position vacant
David Gay (Building & Health & Safety)
Stephen Lewis (Building, Communications & Marketing)
Nicky Jokiel (Human Resources)
Brian Alexander (Building)
Council representatives: Graham Hill (ATC), Robert Saunders (EHDC) & Andrew Joy (HCC)

Alton Community Centre Administrative Staff
(The centre and its services are run by a part-time paid staff of around 40 people)

Maria Elliott: Centre Manager
Miranda Thompson-Webb: Deputy Manager & Bookings Administrator
Diane Urquhart: Bookings Administrator
Marie Kellie: East Hampshire Leisure Learning Co-ordinator
Sarah-Jane Cardie: Payroll & Accounts
Eleanor Hill: Accounts