We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers

Role Name Contact Email Contact Phone


Garry Huse

07967 206336


Pam Mawson

01304 813629


David Mawson

01304 813629

Men's Captain

Men's Vice Captain

John Kirtley

Kurtis Young

01304 813946

Ladies Captain

Ladies Vice Captain

Judy Martin

Shirley Taylor

01304 611328

Match Day Secretary

Judy Martin

01304 811328

Social Media 

Tim Amans

07879 448541

Competitions Secretary

Men's : Kurtis Young

Ladies : Shirley Taylor

Short Mat Secretary

Brenda Castle

Outdoor Representatives

Men's : Tim Amans

Ladies : Phyl Castle

Short Mat Representative

Men's : Bill King

Ladies : Shirley Fogg

Data Protection Officer

Tim Amans

07879 448541

Safeguarding Officer

Shirley Taylor

01304 812631

Club Officers