Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Bagworth Bowls Club

Club Fixtures

Match date Fixture Venue Start Time Attire

Saturday 22nd April

Wigston Magna

Away

2:30pm

Whites

Saturday 29th April

Thringstone

Away

2:30pm

Whites

Saturday 6th May

South Wigston

Home

2:30pm

Whites

Wednesday 10th May

Whitwick Park

Home

6:15pm

Greys

Thursday 11th May

Coalville 'B'

Away

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 13th May

VACANT

N/A

N/A

N/A

Wednesday 17th May

Donisthorpe

Home

6:15pm

Greys

Thursday 18th May

Barlestone 'A'

Home

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 20th May

Wymeswold

Home

6:15pm

Whites

Wednesday 24th May

Market Bosworth Cup

Away

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 27th May

Glenfield

Home

2:00pm

Whites

Thursday 1st June

Barlestone 'B'

Home

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 3rd June

Coalville

Home

2:30pm

Whites

Thursday 8th June

Donsithorpe 'A'

Home

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 10th June

New Lount

Home

2:30pm

Whites

Wednesday 14th June

LVIBC

Away

2:00pm

Greys

Thursday 15th June

Scotlands

Away

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 17th June

Quorn Mills

Away

2:30pm

Whites

Wednesday 21st June

Donsithorpe

Away

6:15pm

Greys

Thursday 22nd June

Desford

Home

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 24th June

Brian Lovitt Mem. Trophy

Home

2:00pm

Whites

Wednesday 28th June

Whitwick Park

Away

6:00pm

Greys

Thursday 29th June

Coalville 'B'

Home

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 1st July

Wymeswold

Away

2:30pm

Whites

Wednesday 5th July

Scotlands

Away

6:15pm

Greys

Thursday 6th July

Barlestone 'A'

Away

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 8th July

Syston

Home

2:30pm

Whites

Wednesday 12th July

Market Bosworth Cup

Home

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 15th July

Presidents Day

Home

1:45pm

Whites

Wednesday 19th July

Bagworth Triples Cup

Home

6:00pm

Greys

Thursday 20th July

Barlestone 'B'

Away

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 22nd July

Ashby

Home

2:30pm

Whites

Thursday 27th July

Donisthorpe 'A'

Away

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 29th July

Wigston Magna

Home

2:30pm

Whites

Wednesday 2nd August

Scotlands

Home

6:15pm

Greys

Thursday 3rd August

Scotlands

Home

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 5th August

Battram

Home

2:30pm

Whites

Wednesday 9th August

Alex Springthorpe Mem. Trophy

Home

6:00pm

Greys

Thursday 10th August

Desford

Away

6:15pm

Greys

Saturday 12th August

Queens Park

Home

2:30pm

Whites

Wednesday 16th August

Barlestone Cup

Away

6:00pm

Greys

Saturday 19th August

South Wigston

Away

2:30pm

Whites

Wednesday 23rd August

Barlestone Cup

Home

6:00pm

Greys

Saturday 26th August

New Lount

Away

2:00pm

Whites

Wednesday 30th August

Loughborough Greenfields

Home

6:00pm

Greys

Saturday 2nd September

Birstall

Home

2:00pm

Whites

Saturday 9th September

Loughborough Greenfields

Home

2:30pm

Whites

Wednesday 13th September

LVIBC

Home

2:00pm

Greys

Saturday 16th September

Barwell

Home

2:30pm

Whites

Wednesday 20th September

Ashby

Home

2:30pm

Whites

Saturday 23rd September

Battram

Away

2:30pm

Whites

Saturday 30th September

Syston

Away

2:30pm

Whites