We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers 2024

Chairperson: Terry Collins  tel. 07505 993810

Vice Chairperson:  Carl Best   tel. 07963 743306

Secretary: Tim Morgan    tel: 07513 473134

Treasurer: Scott Howell        tel: 07793 060006

Fixture Secretary: Nicola Clarke Squires      tel: 07880 208247

Bar Manager: Neil Jewess

Green Manager: Peter Rogers

1st Team Captain: Chris Wright   tel. 07794 123897

2nd Team Captain:  Shaun Gray  tel. 07827 325074

Ladies Captain: Rose Weaver  tel. 07718 765493

Ladies Fixtures: TBA

Mid Week Captains: Scott Howell  tel. 07793 060006 & Terry Collins tel. 07505 412935

Mixed Team Captain :  Tim Morgan       tel. 07513 473134





Terry Collins - Chairperson Terry Collins - Chairperson
Tim Morgan - Club Secretary Tim Morgan - Club Secretary
Chris Wright - Men's Captain Chris Wright - Men's Captain
Rose Weaver - Ladies Captain Rose Weaver - Ladies Captain