Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Our Parish Councillors

Declaration of Pecuniary Interest

Declaration of Pecuniary Interest Forms are completed by all Parish Councillors and registered by the Monitoring Officer at Ashford Borough Council.

These forms register members’ interests (new forms following May 2023 awaiting uploading by Ashford Borough Council).

Peter Burrows

Paul Curry

Jessica Fermor-Fox

Chelsea Pearce 

Cllr Spencer Phillips

Cllr Doreen Titmuss


Boughton Aluph & Eastwell Parish Council Code of Conduct for Members