We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Council Representatives

Council Members

Name Position Telephone Number Email Address

Mervyn Law

Parish councillor

01566 772785

John Sanders

Parish councillor

01566 775264


Jenny Smith

Vice Chairman


01566 776255

Martin Stanbury


01566 785326

Gerd Willetts

Parish councillor

BPC rep. Solar & Wind Farm Fund (chairman)

01566 776917

Mike Wood

Parish councillor

BPC rep. Solar & Wind Farm Fund

07946 727950

Stephen Davey

Parish councillor

07969 444087


Suzanne Cleave

Parish Clerk

07926 979661

Jon Bennett

Parish councillor

01566 775772