Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Your Parish Councillors

The Parish Council

There are five Parish Councillors representing Eastling and they are elected to office every four years, the next election will be in May 2023.  There is currently one vacancy and if you are interested in becoming a Councillor, please contact the Clerk or any member of the Council for further details.

The Councillors are listed below:

Cllr Julia Bailey-Chairman

Cllr Anne Adams

Cllr John Payne

Cllr Jimmy West


Members’ Interests