We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers

Name Title/Position Contact email

Mr. M. Whale


02380 473275

Mrs Cindy Radband

Vice President

02380 562514


Mrs Joan Fitzgibbon

Hon. Secretary

01489 564969

Mrs. Marilyn Brierley

Hon. Treasurer

07398 552109

Mr Paul Sidwell

Match Secretary

07808 770872

Mrs Joan Fitzgibbon

Match Secretary (Ladies)

01489 564969

Darren Miriam

BH / SDBA Delegate

07773 252584

  • Folland Bowling Club