Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Lee-on-the-Solent Bowling Club

Club Officers

Name Title/Position

David Wallace


Jeff Passmore


Brian Underwood

Honorary Secretary

Brian Maul


Ged Evans

Match Secretary

Jill Cook

Ladies' Secretary

Les Davis

Club Captain

Mary Whetton

Ladies' Captain

Brian Knight

Membership Secretary

Brian Underwood 

Competition Secretary & Club Vice-Captain

Peter Cook

Green Manager

Mary Bucks

Bar Manager

John Bennett

Property Manager

Val Williams

Club Coach and Web Manager

Alec Deller & Martin Ellis

Independent Examiners

SOCIAL COMMITTEE   D Allen, P Clements, A Farlow, P Spinks, S Underwood, E Wakeman