Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Bar Committee

Bar Chairman - Alan Robertson

Bar Committee Members:

Martin Bennett

Kennedy Brown

Harold Bryant

Dom Davies

Tony Fletcher

Nick Hart

Jim Hollister

Peter Lee

Andrew Meadows

John O'Hara

Alan Potter

Lawrence White