Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Misson Parish Council

Your Parish Councillors

Misson Parish Council usually has seven elected Parish Councillors. You can view their contact information in the table below.

The Parish Clerk is Dr. Mandy Walker and can be contacted as follows:

Dr. Mandy Walker,  Clerk to Misson Parish Council, Yorkshire Corner, Mulberry Court, Misson, Doncaster. DN10 6BH   

Telephone: 01302 719817 or 07974 139662

Email: clerk@missonparishcouncil.org



Parish Councillor Contact Details

Name Contact Details

Jayne Watson - Chair

01302 719179


Andrew Woolliams - Vice Chairman

01302 711461

Andrea Wilcox

01302 611504

Julie Watkins

01302 710680

Jamie Sutherton

07880 711539

Peter Edwards

01302 719941


Mark Watson

01302 719179