Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officials

2022 Club Officials

Position Name


John Sandle

Vice President

John Weatherill

Club Secretary

Colin Robinson

Club Treasurer

Mike Harrison

Men's Captain

Peter Griffiths

Men's Vice Captain

Ladies Captain

Brenda Kellett

Ladies Vice Captain

Lyn Paylor

Fixtures Secretary

David Needham

Veterans League Representative

David  Needham


Julian Crabb

Ladies Secretary

Sue Sandle