Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

The Council

Who we are and What we do

Stretton under Fosse Parish Council consists of 5 elected councillors. All Parish Councillors are volunteers who receive no payment for their work.

Council Meetings – see the Meetings for more information. The Parish Council hold their meetings on the second Tuesday evening in the Village Hall and these generally take place every 2 months.

Meeting Timetable 2022/2023:

Tuesday 13th December 22
Tuesday 10th January 23
Tuesday 14th March 23

For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Parish Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.


  • Sue Hartshorn, Chair
  • Jenny Ogden, Vice-Chair
  • Mark Daniell
  • Crawford Davidson
  • Chris Smith