Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Weston Parish, Nottinghamshire

Local Representatives

Member of Parliament

    Robert Jenrick MP

    Parliamentary Office Address : House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

   Tel: 020 7219 7335

   Constituency Office Address: 29a London Road, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG24 1TN

   Tel: 01636 612 837

County Council Representaitive

    Bruce Laughton

    Councillor, Southwell & Caunton District,

    Nottinghamshire County Council

    Tel: 01623 822536

    Email: cllr.bruce.laughton@nottscc.gov.uk

District Council Representative

    Sylvia Michael

    Councillor, Sutton-on-Trent Ward,

    Newark & Sherwood District Council

    Tel: 01636 636396

    Email: sylvia.michael@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk