Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Widworthy Parish Council

Your Councillors

Widworthy Parish Council should be made up of up to five councillors.  At present there are four, lead by Chairman Andrew Pearsall. 

This page is under development and more information will appear shortly.