Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Your Councillors

From July 2015, your Parish Councillors are:

Name Address Contact Info Responsibilities

Jeremy Smith


8 The Meadows, TN30 7NZ

01797 270433

Finance, Public Rights of Way, Caretaker Working Party, Council Representative at Kent Association of Local Councils and Ashford Borough Urban & Rural Forum

Lesley Brown

Chequer Tree Farm, Stocks Road,

TN30 7EJ


01797 270240

Vice-Chairman, Council Representative at KALC & Joint Parishes Transport Committee

Sue Mash

Marefield House, Swan Street, TN30 7PH

01797 270740

Churchyard & Cemetery and Council Representative at Tenterden Day Centre

Paul Venning

Black Barn, Poplar Road, TN30 7NR

01797 270867

Highways and Police Parish Forum

Alan Lloyd-Smith

Potmans Heath House,

TN30 7PU 

01797 270221


Open spaces

Colin Sykes

Westlea, Poplar Road, TN30 7PD

01797 270639


Finance & Caretaker Working Party


Sam Collins

1 Queens Head Cottages, The Street, TN30 7EA

07737 990380

Representative on Village Hall Management Committee