Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Council Members

Councillor Claire Wild



Councillor Richard Purslow



Councillor Stephanie Durkan


Councillor Geoff Jones


Councillor Sue Shedden


Councillor Claire Bonsey


Councillor Nicholas Biggs


Councillor Susan Mason


Councillor Henry Carpenter


 To view members register of Interests please follow the link below

Parish council - Berrington Parish Council