Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Fixture List 2022

By Don Vanner Calverton Park Bowls Club

Sunday, 26 December 2021

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Calverton Park Bowls Club Contributor

VIEW ALL ARTICLES BY THIS AUTHOR

Wednesday 27 April Home to Vernon Park 6.30

Wednesday 4 May Away at Greasley 6.30

Wednesday 11 May Home to Russell 1.30

Tuesday 17 May Home to Gotham 6.30

Friday 20 May Away to Bulwell 1.30

Monday 23 May Away to Burton Joyce 1.30

Wednesday 25 May Away at Daybrook 6.30

Sunday 29 May Away at Burton Joyce 2pm FRIENDLY

Tuesday 31 May Home to Ruddington 6.30

Friday 3 June Home to Toton Lane 1.30

Monday 6 June Away to Greasley 1.30

Wednesday 8 June Away at Porchester 6.30

Monday 13 June Home to Clifton 1.30

Friday 17 June Away at Newstead 6.30

Wednesday 22 June Home to Titchfield Park 6.30

Friday 24 June Home to Nuthall 1.30

Wednesday 29 June Away at Vernon Park 6.30

Friday 1 July Away to Daybrook 1.30

Monday 4 July Home to Greasley 6.30

Wednesday 6 July Away to Carlton 2pm FRIENDLY

Thursday 14 July Home to Carlton 2pm FRIENDLY

Tuesday 19 July Away at Gotham 6.30

Friday 22 July Home to Bulwell 1.30

Monday 25 July Away to Russell 1.30

Wednesday 27 July Home to Daybrook 6.30

Friday 29 July Home to Burton Joyce 1.30M

Wednesday 3 August Away to Ruddington 6pm

Friday 5 August Away to Toton Lane 1.30

Monday 8 August Home to Greasley 1.30

Wednesday 10 August Home to Porchester 6pm

Monday 15 August Away to Clifton 1.30

Wednesday 17 August Home to Newstead 6pm

Sunday 21 August Home to Burton Joyce 2pm FRIENDLY

Wednesday 24 August Away to Titchfield Park 6pm

Friday 26 August Away to Nuthall 1.30

Friday 2 September Home to Daybrook 1.30

Contact Information

Don Vanner

  • 07989023520

Find Calverton Park Bowls Club

William Lee Memorial Park, Park Road, Calverton, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG14 6SA

DIRECTIONS

Additional Information

Our bowling green is located at the back of the Village Hall and can be accessed down the right hand side of the hall.