Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officers & Committee

President - Charlie Anderson

Vice President - Gill Skinner

      Past President - Jo Anderson

Secretary - Dave Lee

Treasurer - Jayne Davis

Club/Mens Captain - Vacant

                       Club/Mens Vice Captain - Mike Clutterbuck

Ladies Captain - Fiona Anderson                                       Ladies Vice Captain - Jan Frisby

Competition Secretary - Maureen Derrett                                       Match Secretary - Geoff Frisby               

Bar Chairman - Peter Clark

Committee -Dan Smith, John Fletcher, Julie Dobbs, Tim Stroud-responsibility for social events

Gill Skinner - Member for Food Safety and Hygiene


Safeguarding/Welfare Officer - Myra Helps