We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Fletching Parish Council is made up of 9 councillors who are elected on a four-yearly cycle. The next election is due to take place in May 2027.

The current Councillors are:

  • Richard Hannay (Chairman)
  • Damian Greenish (Vice-Chairman)
  • Amanda Abraham (co-opted)
  • Ross Borton (co-opted)
  • Lady Noel Collum
  • Wesley Constantinou
  • Sally De St Croix (co-opted)
  • Kate Minch
  • Leighton Snelgrove (co-opted)

Councillors are appointed to working groups, external bodies and also have individual responsibilities. The current list or roles and responsibilities is available to view or download below.

Fletching Parish Council Members Contact Details

Cllr Kate Minch

Cllr Kate Minch

01825 722144

Cllr Richard Hannay

Cllr Richard Hannay

07966 035575

Cllr Damian Greenish

Cllr Damian Greenish

07899 968444

Cllr Wes Constantinou

Cllr Wes Constantinou

07739 900570

Cllr Noel Collum

Cllr Lady Noel Collum

01825 722952


Cllr Amanda Abraham

Cllr Amanda Abraham (Co-Opted)

07941 521538

Councillor Leighton Snelgrove

Cllr Leighton Snelgrove (Co-Opted)

07858 456724

Cllr Ross Borton

Cllr Ross Borton (Co-Opted)

07973 898331

Councillor Sally De St Croix

Cllr Sally De St Croix (Co-opted)

07771 665042