Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

1921 - 2021

Continue to website
Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meeting Dates

Until further notice, meetings will be held remotely at 7pm via video conferencing. Meetings are normally held on the first Monday of the month.

Tuesday 20th April

Monday 10th May - Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Monday 17th May - Annual Parish Meeting - this meeting is not a Parish Council meeting but is for the parishioners of Fletching to attend and hear reports from the Parish Council. 

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

August - no meeting

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 6th December 2021

Monday 10th January 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Monday 7th March 2022