Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Freeland Parish Council

Contact Details


Lisa Smith  Tel: 01993-880-067   66 Broadmarsh Lane   Email:lisa.fpc@gmail.com


Chairman: Peter Newell  Tel: 01993-881-792   42 Wroslyn Road   Email: chairmanfpc@btinternet.com

Vice-Chairman: Robert Crocker, Tel: 01993-881-942   Glebe Farm, The Green  Email: robertcrockerfpc@gmail.com

Mary Ann Canning,  Tel: 01993-881-027   2 Blenheim Lane   Email: macanningfpc@btinternet.com

Peter Foster, Tel: 01993 881-273   2a Blenheim Lane, Email: pfosterfpc@gmail.com

Véronique McCoy, Tel: 01993 882-261   5 Hurst Lane, Email: veronique.fpc@gmail.com

Bill Phillips   Tel: 01993-882-169   12 Church View  Email: wphillips.fpc@gmail.com

Matthew Ruddle Tel:01993-359-543   138 Wroslyn Road  Email: mruddlefpc@gmail.com

Tim Webster  Tel: 01993-881-430   Freeland Nurseries,  Freeland Gardens Cottage  Email: fpc.timwebster@gmail.com

District Councillors:

Alaa Al-Yousuf  tel: 01993 880689   Mobile:07768 898914   

Email:  alaa.alyousuf@westoxon.gov.uk

Merilyn Davies  tel:  07966 796178

Email: merilyn.davies@westoxon.gov.uk

County Councillor:

Liam Walker Tel:  07850 01435 0

Email: Liam.Walker2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Webpage: https://www.liam-walker.com

Updated 2/08/2018

Freeland Parish Council Contact Details