Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

High Halstow Community Lottery

Charity Fund Committee

The Fund Committee is made up of 4 permanent residents of High Halstow.

Linda Atkinson - Chairperson

Michael O'Hanlon - Treasurer

Graham Coppard

Groups from High Halstow are encouraged to download an application form to apply for funding.  The Fund Committee will meet and process the application.