Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Your Representatives

Parish Councillors & Clerk

Name Roles & Responsibilities Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Noel Clark

Projects, Infrastructure & Local Developments

Cllr Clark - DPI

Cllr Chris Mileson

Transport & Highways

Cllr Mileson - DPI

Cllr Anne Moorhouse


GBC Parish Chairman Group

KALC Gravesham Area Committee

Cllr Moorhouse - DPI

Cllr Matt Newnes


Environment & Police Liaison

Recreation Ground


Cllr Newnes - DPI

Cllr Johan Rossouw

KALC Gravesham Area Committee

Cllr Rossouw - DPI

Shaun Fishenden

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer


Borough Councillors (representing Shorne, Cobham & Luddesdown)

Name Email Address

Cllr Bob Lane

Cllr Tony Rice

County Councillor (representing Gravesham Rural)

Name Email Address

Cllr Bryan Sweetland