Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Malmesbury Bowls and Social Club

Club Officers and Members

Name Position

Mr John Smith


Hon. Club Secretary

Mrs Paola Meekins

Hon. Club Treasurer

Mrs Tina Reynolds

Hon. Ladies' Captain

Mr Brian Reynolds

Hon. Men's Captain

Mr Bernard Crabb

Club Fixture Secretary

Mrs Celia Harbour

Ladies' Fixture Secretary