We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Who's Who

If you wish to raise any issues with the Parish Council then you should contact the Clerk to the Parish Council in the first instance - preferably in writing.  County and District Council members should be contacted directly.

The direct email is

Register of interests for Councillors can be found here:

Parish and town council A to Z - Dorset Council


Parish Council Members

Title Name / Email (click on name) Address / Telephone


Richard Macnair

29 Wetherby Close

Milborne St Andrew

DT11 0JN

01258 837912

Vice Chairman


Jane Macleod

6 Wetherby Close

Milborne St Andrew

DT11 0JN



Susan Poet


Rob Greening


Helen Badger


Amy Stephens

2 Homefield

Milborne St Andrew

DT11 0JT

07828 650104

Parish Council Clerk

Wayne Lewin

13 Stileham Bank

Milborne St Andrew

DT11 0LE

07419 136735

Parish Representatives

Job Name Telephone


Wayne Lewin

07419 136 735

Flood Wardens

Mark Johnson

Steve Bowman

Philip Harris

(01258) 839060

(01258) 837904

Dorset County & North Dorset District District Councillors for the Parish

Position Held Name Telephone

DC Councillor

Emma Parker

01258 881631