We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Champ of champs

Ian Dickinson (Cochranes) overcame Joe Ballantyne (Middlesbrough) to win the 2023 Champ of champs tournament at Middlesbrough B.C. 
Despite some omissions overall it was an excellent day backed up by the weather and the excellent support from Kevin Burks, Bill Pierson and of course numerous members of Middlesbrough B.C. throughout the day, including the greenkeeper and the ladies who provided refreshments.