We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Due to several finalists qualifying for the National Finals and duplications, it will not be possible to play all finals on the same day.
The triples final was played on Friday 11 August.
K. Gosling, A. Crossman & J.C. Tyreman (Brotton) 23, G. Clarke, H. Wright (sub) and A. Baxter (Skelton) 11. 
The fours final was played at KGV on Saturday 19 August
I. Winspear, C. Tyreman, A. Crossman & J.C. Tyreman (Brotton) beat 
D. Sanderson (sub), F. Williams, C. Hodgson & A. Thompson  (Marske)
The singles final was played at Hutton Rudby B.C. on Sunday 20 August at 2pm.
C. Thomas (Borough Park) 21, S. Oliver (Skelton) 13 
The pairs final was played at KGV on Tuesday 29 August at 2pm.
Alan Crossman & John Tyreman beat Jim Atkinson & John Selley