Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Old Alresford Parish Council

Parish Council

OLD ALRESFORD PARISH COUNCIL

Chair: Bernard Tucker :   Rose Cottage, Basingstoke Rd   (734915) bernard.tucker36@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Clive Hancock:  St Bernard‘s, The Green   (736257) clive_h@btopenworld.com

Julie Tickner, Farm House, Upper Lanham  (01420 563040) philip@ticknerfarm.plus.com

Lynsey Robinson: Victoria Cottage, Basingstoke Rd (736229) lynseyrobinson@outlook.com

David Woods:  Manor Farmhouse, Abbotstone Lane  (732487) woods@john-lewis.com

 Parish Clerk:

Mrs Bobbie Smith (01489781060)

5 Cortina Way, Hedge End, SO30 0JJ

bobbie.tyneham@dsl.pipex.com

 PARISH COUNCIL WEBSITE

 

 NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH COORDINATOR

 Roy Wyeth:  Ruxlea, Basingstoke Rd   (732298)

The Minutes of Council meetings are posted outside the Christy Hall and can also be seen on this site as attachments. All parishioners are welcome to attend and there is a 'parishioners' question time' at the start of each meeting.

Remaining meetings in 2016 (7.30PM in Christy Hall): 2 June; 25 August; 6 October; Monday 28 November(to be confirmed).

Our City councillors (Alresford and Itchen Valley Ward):

Lisa Griffiths  (01962 738646)  lgriffiths@winchester.gov.uk

Kim Gottlieb (07795494919) kgottlieb@winchester.gov.uk

Ernie Jeffs (734629)  ejeffs@winchester.gov.uk

Our County councillor (Itchen Valley Division):

Jackie Porter (791054)  Jackie.Porter@hants.gov.uk

Member of Parliament (Winchester and Chandler's Ford constituency):

Steve Brine MP (see separate inormation under 'Clubs and contacts'