Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Council


Chair: Bernard Tucker :   Rose Cottage, Basingstoke Rd   (734915)

Julie Tickner: Farm House, Upper Lanham  (01420 563040)

Tim Walker-Arnott, Abbotstone Cottage (736411)

Lynsey Robinson:  (07739 132076)

Sandra Cornford: 21 Kiln Lane (0746 4946372)

 Parish Clerk:

Mrs Bobbie Smith (01489781060)

5 Cortina Way, Hedge End, SO30 0JJ




 Chris Galley 01962 732326

The Minutes of Council meetings are posted outside the Christy Hall and can also be seen on this site as attachments. All parishioners are welcome to attend and there is a 'parishioners' question time' at the start of each meeting.

Dates of meetings are posted on the Parish Council noticeboard outside the Christy Hall

Our City councillors (Alresford and Itchen Valley Ward):

Fiona Isaacs  (01962 738671)

Russell Gordon-Smith

Margot Power (01962 734167)

Our County councillor (Itchen Valley Division):

Jackie Porter (791054)

Member of Parliament (Winchester and Chandler's Ford constituency):

Steve Brine MP (see separate information under 'Clubs and contacts'