Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Council

OLD ALRESFORD PARISH COUNCIL

Chair: Bernard Tucker :   Rose Cottage, Basingstoke Rd   (734915) bernard.tucker36@gmail.com

Julie Tickner: Farm House, Upper Lanham  (01420 563040) philip@ticknerfarm.plus.com

Tim Walker-Arnott, Abbotstone Cottage (736411) timwa@btinternet.com

David Woods:  Manor Farmhouse, Abbotstone Lane  (732487) woods@john-lewis.com

Sandra Cornford: 21 Kiln Lane (0746 4946372) swcornford@gmail.com

 Parish Clerk:

Mrs Bobbie Smith (01489781060)

5 Cortina Way, Hedge End, SO30 0JJ

bobbie.tyneham@rrs1938.plus.com

 PARISH COUNCIL WEBSITE

 

 NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH COORDINATOR

 Chris Galley 01962 732326 crgal@btinternet.com

The Minutes of Council meetings are posted outside the Christy Hall and can also be seen on this site as attachments. All parishioners are welcome to attend and there is a 'parishioners' question time' at the start of each meeting.

Dates of meetings are posted on the Parish Council noticeboard outside the Christy Hall

Our City councillors (Alresford and Itchen Valley Ward):

Lisa Griffiths  (01962 738646)  lgriffiths@winchester.gov.uk

Russell Gordon-Smith     RGordon-Smith@winchester.gov.uk

Margot Power (01962 734167) mpower@winchester.gov.uk

Our County councillor (Itchen Valley Division):

Jackie Porter (791054)  Jackie.Porter@hants.gov.uk

Member of Parliament (Winchester and Chandler's Ford constituency):

Steve Brine MP (see separate inormation under 'Clubs and contacts'