We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Winners Competition Runner(s) Up

Nigel Harrington

Green Medal

Mick Boyle

John Foskett

Men's Two Wood

Graham Darlison

Howard Roe

Keith Graham

Drawn Pairs

Barry Jeffs

Pam Smith

John Foskett

Roger Charlesworth

Mary Turner

Charlie Benjamin Trophy

Barry Jeffs

Howard Roe

Debbie Darlison

Peter Graham

Keith Graham

Haide Hillier

Marlin Trophy

Maria Graham

Nigel Harrington

Lynda Charlesworth

Haide Hillier

Ladies Singles Championship

Sue Harrington

Barry Jeffs

Men's Singles Championship

Malc Cooper