Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Rolvenden Parish Council

Your Parish Councillors


Name Address Telephone Number Email Contact

Duncan Murray

Chairman of the Parish Council


The White House, Maytham Road, Rolvenden TN17 4NE


Tel: 01580 241793

email: Duncan Murray, Chairman

Cllr John Wilkins

Rolvenden Layne Ward

Thornden Oaks, Thornden Lane, Rolvenden Layne, TN17 4PS


Tel: 01580 241157

email: Cllr John Wilkins

Cllr Mrs Jacky Stace

Streyte Ward

Osborne Barn, 

Tenterden Road, Rolvenden,TN17 4JL


Tel: 01580 241172 

email: Cllr Jackie Stace 

Cllr Irene Newman

Streyte Ward

10 Gybbons Road,

Rolvenden,TN17 4LL


Tel: 01580 241813

email: Cllr Irene Newman

Cllr Graham Tiltman

Website Manager 

Streyte Ward


4 Monypenny Rolvenden TN174NF


Tel: 01580 241006

email: Cllr Graham Tiltman

Cllr Denise Curtain ,

Vice Chairperson

Rolvenden Layne Ward

33 Maytham Road,

Rolvenden Layne ,TN17 4NS


Tel:  01580 241095

email: Cllr Denise Curtain

Cllr Brian Hindley

Streyte Ward

High Chimneys, Sparkeswood,

Rolvenden, TN17 4NE


Tel: 01580 241421

email: Cllr Brian Hindley

Cllr Mr Michael Hook

Streyte Ward

Oak Cottage, 15 Hastings Road, Rolvenden. TN17 4LS


Tel: 01580 241289

No email available

Cllr Robin Wilcox

Rolvenden Layne Ward

"Britchers"Maytham Road Rolvenden Layne Cranbrook Kent TN17 4PX


Tel: 01580 241238

email Cllr Robin Wilcox

Locum Parish Clerk

Peter Setterfield

Not Available

Not available

email for Parish Clerk